Category: Contacts

November 17, 2018 Moira Harbour No comments exist

Sonya Kilkenny (MP for Carrum)sonya.kilkenny@parliament.vic.gov.au Jacinta Allan (minister for Transport Infrastructure) : jacinta.allan@parliament.vic.gov.au Daniel Andrews (Premier) : daniel.andrews@parliament.vic.gov.au Richard Wynne (minister for Planning): richard.wynne@parliament.vic.gov.au Lily D’ambrosio (minister for the Environment)lily.dambrosio@parliament.vic.gov.au Melissa Horne (minister for Public Transport)melissa.horne@parliament.vic.gov.au    LXRA: contact@levelcrossings.vic.gov.au

April 13, 2016 Peter No comments exist

Write or email your local, state and federal politicians. Say ‘No’ to Sky Rail and ‘Yes’ to lowering the rail under the roads. Just cut and paste the MP’s email addresses below and write an email or use one of the sample letters below. Your elected representatives look at how many of their constituents contact…

March 25, 2016 wpopp 2 comments

Kingston Councillors South Ward Councillors Aspendale, Aspendale Gardens, Waterways, Edithvale, Chelsea Heights, Chelsea, Bonbeach, Carrum, Patterson Lakes Cr Tamsin Bearsley e tamsin.bearsley@kingston.vic.gov.au   p (03) 9581 4706 m 0430 170 210 w tamsinbearsley.org f facebook.com/crtamsinbearsley t twitter.com/tamsinbearsley   Cr John Ronke e john.ronke@kingston.vic.gov.au        p (03) 9587 0829 m 0410 558 862   Cr David Eden e david.eden@kingston.vic.gov.au m 0422 557 917 w davideden.org…