Kingston City Councillors

Kingston Councillors

South Ward Councillors

Aspendale, Aspendale Gardens, Waterways, Edithvale, Chelsea Heights, Chelsea, Bonbeach, Carrum, Patterson Lakes

Cr Tamsin Bearsley

e tamsin.bearsley@kingston.vic.gov.au   p (03) 9581 4706 m 0430 170 210

w tamsinbearsley.org

f facebook.com/crtamsinbearsley

t twitter.com/tamsinbearsley

 

Cr John Ronke

e john.ronke@kingston.vic.gov.au        (03) 9587 0829 m 0410 558 862

 

Cr David Eden

e david.eden@kingston.vic.gov.au

m 0422 557 917

w davideden.org

f facebook.com/davideden2012

t twitter.com/DEden2012

 

North Ward Councillors

Moorabbin, Highett, Oakleigh South, Heatherton, Clarinda, Clayton South, Dingley Village

Cr Tamara Barth

e tamara.barth@kingston.vic.gov.au      m 0417 870 350

 

Cr Steve Staikos 

e steve.staikos@kingston.vic.gov.au     p (03) 9544 2745 m 0447 896 643

Cr Paul Peulich

e paul.peulich@kingston.vic.gov.au

m 0427 354 795

 

Central Ward Councillors

Cheltenham, Mentone, Parkdale, Moorabbin Airport, Mordialloc, Braeside

Cr Ron Brownlees OAM e ron.brownlees@kingston.vic.gov.au    m 0418 172 725

 

Cr Rosemary West OAM e rosemary.west@kingston.vic.gov.au    p (03) 9776 2819 m 0418 554 799

 

Cr Geoff Gledhill

e geoff.gledhill@kingston.vic.gov.au    m 0427 102 926

 

2 Comments on “Kingston City Councillors

  1. This is going to send our suburbs backwards not fowards. Let’s not leave this legacy for future generations. They would have to look back and say how stupid. Why didn’t they go under, especially when they are pulling it down to go under

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *