MP’s and LXRA Contact Details

November 17, 2018 Moira Harbour No comments exist

Sonya Kilkenny (MP for Carrum)
sonya.kilkenny@parliament.vic.gov.au

Jacinta Allan (minister for Transport Infrastructure) : jacinta.allan@parliament.vic.gov.au

Daniel Andrews (Premier) : daniel.andrews@parliament.vic.gov.au

Richard Wynne (minister for Planning): richard.wynne@parliament.vic.gov.au

Lily D’ambrosio (minister for the Environment)
lily.dambrosio@parliament.vic.gov.au

Melissa Horne (minister for Public Transport)
melissa.horne@parliament.vic.gov.au   

LXRA: contact@levelcrossings.vic.gov.au

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *