MP’s and LXRA Contact Details

November 17, 2018 Moira Harbour No comments exist

Sonya Kilkenny (MP for Carrum)

Jacinta Allan (minister for Transport Infrastructure) :

Daniel Andrews (Premier) :

Richard Wynne (minister for Planning):

Lily D’ambrosio (minister for the Environment)

Melissa Horne (minister for Public Transport)   


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *